Donors list

Username Donation amount Last donation Made on
JB1979 $50.00 $50.00 Sun Oct 02, 2016 8:26 am
FrugalRefiner $10.00 $10.00 Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:48 pm
jim bob $50.00 $50.00 Fri Apr 08, 2016 1:18 pm
spaceace $3.00 $2.00 Fri Mar 25, 2016 5:42 pm
kurtak $75.00 $75.00 Tue Mar 22, 2016 8:00 am
kilo17 $20.00 $20.00 Sun Sep 27, 2015 8:00 am
Silverforgestudio $30.00 $30.00 Thu Aug 27, 2015 8:00 am
nthawk52 $25.00 $25.00 Fri Jun 05, 2015 8:00 am
JackH $20.00 $20.00 Wed Feb 11, 2015 8:00 am
Specter $20.00 $20.00 Mon Feb 02, 2015 8:00 am
dorutzux $10.00 $10.00 Thu Jan 08, 2015 8:00 am
jjjoe $30.00 $30.00 Mon Dec 08, 2014 9:56 pm
bayblend $30.00 $30.00 Mon Dec 08, 2014 9:55 pm
bksb $100.00 $100.00 Mon Nov 03, 2014 4:20 pm
cnbarr $310.00 $100.00 Sat Nov 05, 2016 10:58 pm
TrevorM $70.00 $50.00 Fri Nov 13, 2015 8:59 pm
Refinement of Precious Metals : Disclaimer